Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Pensions Age Magazine. The team can be contacted as follows:-

Editorial enquiries:

Editor in Chief: Francesca Fabrizi +44 207 562 2409
francesca.fabrizi@pensionsage.com

Editor: Laura Blows +44 207 562 2408
laura.blows@pensionsage.com

Associate Editor: Natalie Tuck +44 207 562 2407
natalie.tuck@pensionsage.com

News Editor: Jack Gray +44 207 562 2437
jack.gray@pensionsage.com

Reporter: Sophie Smith +44 207 562 2425
sophie.smith@pensionsage.com

Reporter: Duncan Ferris +44 207 562 4380
duncan.ferris@pensionsage.com

Commercial enquires (advertising, sponsorships, events):

John Woods +44 207 562 2421
john.woods@pensionsage.com

Camilla Capece +44 207 562 2438
camilla.capece@perspectivepublishing.com

Magazine Subscriptions

Subscriptions Customer Service tel: +44 1635 588 861 email: perspectivesubs@dynamail.co.uk

Circulation Manager, Joel Whitefoot email joel.whitefoot@perspectivepublishing.com

Design & Production:

Jason Tucker
jason.tucker@pensionsage.com

Accounts:

Marilou Tait
marilou.tait@pensionsage.com

Time for change: An interview with Nick Burns, CEO, Gallagher’s Employee Benefits Consulting Division, U.K
Francesca Fabrizi interviews Nick Burns, CEO, Gallagher’s Employee Benefits Consulting Division, U.K about the UK pensions industry and asks why the time for change is now

Addressing climate change risk in fixed income portfolios
Francesca Fabrizi meets Lee Clements, director of SRI research at FTSE Russell, to discuss climate change risk in investment portfolios