Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Pensions Age Magazine. The team can be contacted as follows:-

Editorial enquiries:

Editor in Chief: Francesca Fabrizi +44 207 562 2409
francesca.fabrizi@pensionsage.com

Editor: Laura Blows +44 207 562 2408
laura.blows@pensionsage.com

Associate Editor: Natalie Tuck +44 207 562 2407
natalie.tuck@pensionsage.com

News Editor: Jack Gray +44 207 562 2437
jack.gray@pensionsage.com

Reporter: Sophie Smith +44 207 562 2425
sophie.smith@pensionsage.com

Reporter: Duncan Ferris +44 207 562 4380
duncan.ferris@pensionsage.com

Commercial enquires (advertising, sponsorships, events):

John Woods +44 207 562 2421
john.woods@pensionsage.com

Camilla Capece +44 207 562 2438
camilla.capece@perspectivepublishing.com

Magazine Subscriptions

Subscriptions Customer Service tel: +44 1635 588 861 email: perspectivesubs@dynamail.co.uk

Circulation Manager, Joel Whitefoot email joel.whitefoot@perspectivepublishing.com

Design & Production:

Jason Tucker
jason.tucker@pensionsage.com

Accounts:

Marilou Tait
marilou.tait@pensionsage.com

Risk transfer opportunities
Laura Blows speaks to Lisa Purdy, Head of Fiduciary Distribution at Legal & General Investment Management and Gavin Smith, Pricing and Execution Director - UK PRT at Legal & General, about the impact of the recent market volatility on the bulk annuity and risk transfer market and the potential opportunities for the future

Bulk annuities during coronavirus
Laura Blows speaks to Just business development manager Prash Mehta about the impact of coronavirus on transactions

Investing in infrastructure
Laura Blows speaks to James Dawes about how, and why, pension funds should be looking at infrastructure as an investment opportunity

Re-shaping the future of fiduciary management?
Pensions Age Editor, Laura Blows, speaks to River and Mercantile co-head, Ajeet Manjrekar, about the future of fiduciary management in the UK