Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Pensions Age Magazine. The team can be contacted as follows:-

Editorial enquiries:

Editor in Chief: Francesca Fabrizi +44 207 562 2409
francesca.fabrizi@pensionsage.com

Editor: Laura Blows +44 207 562 2408
laura.blows@pensionsage.com

Associate Editor: Natalie Tuck +44 207 562 2407
natalie.tuck@pensionsage.com

News Editor: Jack Gray +44 207 562 2437
jack.gray@pensionsage.com

Reporter: Sophie Smith +44 207 562 2425
sophie.smith@pensionsage.com

Reporter: Duncan Ferris +44 207 562 4380
duncan.ferris@pensionsage.com

Commercial enquires (advertising, sponsorships, events):

John Woods +44 207 562 2421
john.woods@pensionsage.com

Camilla Capece +44 207 562 2438
camilla.capece@perspectivepublishing.com

Magazine Subscriptions

Subscriptions Customer Service tel: +44 1635 588 861 email: perspectivesubs@dynamail.co.uk

Circulation Manager, Joel Whitefoot email joel.whitefoot@perspectivepublishing.com

Design & Production:

Jason Tucker
jason.tucker@pensionsage.com

Accounts:

Marilou Tait
marilou.tait@pensionsage.com

Opportunities within asset-backed securities
Pensions Age Editor, Laura Blows, speaks to AXA Investment Managers Alts Co-Head of Securitised & Structured Assets, Christophe Fritsch, and Senior Portfolio Manager for Structured Finance, Xavier Lassau, about the opportunities within asset-backed securities
Alternative credit
Pensions Age editor, Laura Blows, is joined by Royal London Asset Management fund manager, Diversified ABS Fund, Shalin Shah, to talk about the opportunities in asset-backed securities.

Advertisement