Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Pensions Age Magazine. The team can be contacted as follows:-

Editorial enquiries:

Editor in Chief: Francesca Fabrizi +44 207 562 2409
francesca.fabrizi@pensionsage.com

Editor: Laura Blows +44 207 562 2408
laura.blows@pensionsage.com

Associate Editor: Natalie Tuck +44 207 562 2407
natalie.tuck@pensionsage.com

News Editor: Jack Gray +44 207 562 2437
jack.gray@pensionsage.com

Reporter: Sophie Smith +44 207 562 2425
sophie.smith@pensionsage.com

Commercial enquires (advertising, sponsorships, events):

John Woods +44 207 562 2421
john.woods@pensionsage.com

Camilla Capece +44 207 562 2438
camilla.capece@perspectivepublishing.com

Magazine Subscriptions

For circulation enquiries please email elen.phillips@perspectivepublishing.com

Design & Production:

Jason Tucker
jason.tucker@pensionsage.com

Accounts:

Marilou Tait
marilou.tait@pensionsage.com

Are current roads into retirement delivering member value?
Laura Blows explores HSBC Master Trust’s recent report, Converting pension pots into incomes, with HSBC Retirement Services CEO, Alison Hatcher.

Savings and finance at retirement
Laura Blows is joined by Claire Felgate, Head of Global Consultant Relations, UK, at BlackRock, to discuss savings and finance at retirement. Please click here for an edited write-up of the video

Making pension engagement enjoyable through technology
Laura Blows speaks to Nick Hall, business development director and Chartered Financial Planner at UK-based Wealth Wizards about the opportunities that technology provides for increasing people’s engagement with pensions and increasing their retirement wealth. Please click here for an edited write-up of the video

Pension portfolios – the role of asset-backed securities
Laura Blows is joined by Royal London Asset Management (RLAM) head of sterling credit research, Martin Foden, and its Senior Fund Manager, Shalin Shah to discuss the role of asset-backed securities (ABS) within pension fund portfolios
Incorporating ESG into fixed income
Laura Blows is joined by TCW head of fixed income ESG, Jamie Franco, to discuss incorporating environmental, social and governance (ESG) strategies into fixed income portfolios

Advertisement